Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Georgia Center for Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology & OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA & Emory Midtown, Atlanta, GA

36 total reviews

Georgia Center for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
Jonelle F.
Submitted 08/12/21
I’m a 21 year old who has never done a women’s checkup, so I was a little nervous. But, they made me feel safe, I felt as if I was family with the staff upon the visit.
Brittny H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Nice people
Temeshia D.
Submitted 07/01/21
The wait in the waiting room was extremely too long but I’m nice seeing the doctor everything went smoothly
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr.Tracey Lemons-Sams is just the best ever. I always have a great fear of doctors and Dr. Lemon-Sams changed my mind today May 24,2021. This is the best place for women. I felt so loved and cared for my nurse Brittany and front desk agent Brianna. Thank you all so very much for understanding my fear and helping me to get over it.
Jeannette F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Maria was great made! She made me feel so comfortable! The whole team was friendly and that meant a lot to me.
Norsila E.
Submitted 03/04/21
As a women of color I Highly recommend Dr.Glenn and staff at Georgia Women's Center. I had my first visit yesterday and was very nervous. Dr.Glenn and her staff not only took measures to assure I felt safe but she took the time to explain What she was doing why and how. The staff that I encountered at Georgia Women's Center exemplified gentle bed side manner and patience. I encourage any women looking for a OBGYN to consider Georgia Center for Women and Dr.Glenn.
Miracle J.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very insightful about all my questions. I can’t wait to go back next month!!!
Verity B.
Submitted 11/04/20
N/A
Tonya T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Friendly staff and doctor. Made me very comfortable.
Brittney S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone was great
Antoinette T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Friendly and Fast
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/01/20
She answered all the questions I needed as a new patient
Samantha H.
Submitted 04/28/20
I am so glad to have GCW providing my prenatal and womanly care. Grace is always so nice and helpful and provides wonderful service. I usually see Dr. Hackney but I really enjoyed Mary Beth. She was welcoming and very attentive to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I hope to have other visits with her.
Bria W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. was patient and understanding of my personal wants.
Kamandria C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very caring staff!
Bianca Y.
Submitted 02/19/20
No issues. In and out straight to the point.
Audrey G.
Submitted 01/23/20
the doctor listened to my concerns and insured me that a solution could be solved.
Juanita S.
Submitted 12/23/19
I absolutely loves the Dr and staff in this clinic they have delivered all three of my kids and now my fourth they are always so kind and Mrs Samaddar is very attentive I love the fact that they remember you each visit no matter how long its been