Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Georgia Center for Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology & OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA & Emory Midtown, Atlanta, GA

32 total reviews

Georgia Center for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr.Tracey Lemons-Sams is just the best ever. I always have a great fear of doctors and Dr. Lemon-Sams changed my mind today May 24,2021. This is the best place for women. I felt so loved and cared for my nurse Brittany and front desk agent Brianna. Thank you all so very much for understanding my fear and helping me to get over it.
Jeannette F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Maria was great made! She made me feel so comfortable! The whole team was friendly and that meant a lot to me.
Norsila E.
Submitted 03/04/21
As a women of color I Highly recommend Dr.Glenn and staff at Georgia Women's Center. I had my first visit yesterday and was very nervous. Dr.Glenn and her staff not only took measures to assure I felt safe but she took the time to explain What she was doing why and how. The staff that I encountered at Georgia Women's Center exemplified gentle bed side manner and patience. I encourage any women looking for a OBGYN to consider Georgia Center for Women and Dr.Glenn.
Miracle J.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very insightful about all my questions. I can’t wait to go back next month!!!
Verity B.
Submitted 11/04/20
N/A
Tonya T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Friendly staff and doctor. Made me very comfortable.
Brittney S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone was great
Antoinette T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Friendly and Fast
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/01/20
She answered all the questions I needed as a new patient
Samantha H.
Submitted 04/28/20
I am so glad to have GCW providing my prenatal and womanly care. Grace is always so nice and helpful and provides wonderful service. I usually see Dr. Hackney but I really enjoyed Mary Beth. She was welcoming and very attentive to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I hope to have other visits with her.
Bria W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. was patient and understanding of my personal wants.
Kamandria C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very caring staff!
Bianca Y.
Submitted 02/19/20
No issues. In and out straight to the point.
Audrey G.
Submitted 01/23/20
the doctor listened to my concerns and insured me that a solution could be solved.
Juanita S.
Submitted 12/23/19
I absolutely loves the Dr and staff in this clinic they have delivered all three of my kids and now my fourth they are always so kind and Mrs Samaddar is very attentive I love the fact that they remember you each visit no matter how long its been
Cyneetha H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. H is the best.. He is straight to the point. I love it. The staff are really nice to me as well. They have made my pregnancy the best.. I believe they like to see me coming just as much as I like to visit.. Thank you Dr. Lemon, Dr. H. and Staff for all your help and kindness..
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Comfortably and friendly
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/09/19
Was an awesome experience. I love Dr.H he has a wonderful cheerful personality and makes you feel so comfortable. I was dreading my pap at first. Id definitely recommend this office to all my friends. Everyone was so pleasant from the beginning of coming thru the door, to the exam room, and blood work. Keep up the good work Georgia Center for women.
Davonn B.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff was kind and friendly. The practitioner was awesome and understanding.