Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Georgia Center for Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology & OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA & Emory Midtown, Atlanta, GA

26 total reviews

Georgia Center for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Friendly staff and doctor. Made me very comfortable.
Brittney S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everyone was great
Antoinette T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Friendly and Fast
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/01/20
She answered all the questions I needed as a new patient
Samantha H.
Submitted 04/28/20
I am so glad to have GCW providing my prenatal and womanly care. Grace is always so nice and helpful and provides wonderful service. I usually see Dr. Hackney but I really enjoyed Mary Beth. She was welcoming and very attentive to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I hope to have other visits with her.
Bria W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. was patient and understanding of my personal wants.
Kamandria C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very caring staff!
Bianca Y.
Submitted 02/19/20
No issues. In and out straight to the point.
Audrey G.
Submitted 01/23/20
the doctor listened to my concerns and insured me that a solution could be solved.
Juanita S.
Submitted 12/23/19
I absolutely loves the Dr and staff in this clinic they have delivered all three of my kids and now my fourth they are always so kind and Mrs Samaddar is very attentive I love the fact that they remember you each visit no matter how long its been
Cyneetha H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. H is the best.. He is straight to the point. I love it. The staff are really nice to me as well. They have made my pregnancy the best.. I believe they like to see me coming just as much as I like to visit.. Thank you Dr. Lemon, Dr. H. and Staff for all your help and kindness..
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Comfortably and friendly
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/09/19
Was an awesome experience. I love Dr.H he has a wonderful cheerful personality and makes you feel so comfortable. I was dreading my pap at first. Id definitely recommend this office to all my friends. Everyone was so pleasant from the beginning of coming thru the door, to the exam room, and blood work. Keep up the good work Georgia Center for women.
Davonn B.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff was kind and friendly. The practitioner was awesome and understanding.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone was polite and my wait did not take as long time to be seen
Osha H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Tanesha W.
Submitted 07/25/19
I was given a number to schedule my MRI & Mammogram. The diagnostic clinic's verified that the request hadn't been sent ordering the service. I've called the office 3 times and the paperwork was never sent over to allow me to schedule my diagnosis. My last call to the office I asked for the staff there to contact me when the necessary papers are sent over allowing me to schedule. It has yet to happen.
KICIA G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Samaddar and her staff were very pleasant. The doctor was very patient and asnwered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. I am so happy I found her practice!
Dajanique B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Was very pleased with my experience
Natovia D.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff was extremely friendly and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. This has been my second visit here and I have yet to be disappointed!