Testimonials & Reviews

4.38/5

Georgia Center for Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology & OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA & Emory Midtown, Atlanta, GA

13 total reviews

Georgia Center for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.38 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Davonn B.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff was kind and friendly. The practitioner was awesome and understanding.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone was polite and my wait did not take as long time to be seen
Osha H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Tanesha W.
Submitted 07/25/19
I was given a number to schedule my MRI & Mammogram. The diagnostic clinic's verified that the request hadn't been sent ordering the service. I've called the office 3 times and the paperwork was never sent over to allow me to schedule my diagnosis. My last call to the office I asked for the staff there to contact me when the necessary papers are sent over allowing me to schedule. It has yet to happen.
KICIA G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Samaddar and her staff were very pleasant. The doctor was very patient and asnwered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. I am so happy I found her practice!
Dajanique B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Was very pleased with my experience
Natovia D.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff was extremely friendly and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. This has been my second visit here and I have yet to be disappointed!
Jazmine N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wait to be seen was long, but they gave me a ¨new mom¨ bag and all of the staff was so friendly and helpful. NP Audrey was so great!
Josalyn S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always a pleasant experience.
Shaniece E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great doctor, great experience!
Elaine O.
Submitted 05/15/19
The doctor was personable and relatable
Shari B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone was super nice and polite! I enjoyed my visit and look forward to years of great service! Also the lady at the front desk takes the award for being awesome!!!!!
Cierra F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wait time was a little long but overall staff is always great