Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Georgia Center for Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology & OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA & Emory Midtown, Atlanta, GA

46 total reviews

Georgia Center for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARISBEY S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excelente
Julie H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Maria was very knowledgeable and addressed my questions and concerns. She was professional and friendly.
Tyesha Y.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was nice and friendly. The visit was very pleasant and welcoming.
Katie D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Had a great experience with all questions I had answered. Everyone was very professional. Would be 5 stars, except I was there for 2 hours for an annual exam.
LaJuana F.
Submitted 01/09/22
I’ve been going to Dr Hackney for over 20 years he delivered my son. He’s very knowledgeable and informative the staff is very friendly. I strongly recommend this practice.
JodiKay W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Hackney is awesome and makes you feel so comfortable.
Brittney B.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very friendly and informative
Zariah V.
Submitted 11/10/21
Friendly staff, I felt very comfortable here.
Candace H.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was in and out with everything i needed
Janice H.
Submitted 10/06/21
The staff was very friendly they answer all questions I had. I was nervous about my visit but the doctor was very helpful and answer and questions and explained every step.
Bianca G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great
Jonelle F.
Submitted 08/12/21
I’m a 21 year old who has never done a women’s checkup, so I was a little nervous. But, they made me feel safe, I felt as if I was family with the staff upon the visit.
Brittny H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Nice people
Temeshia D.
Submitted 07/01/21
The wait in the waiting room was extremely too long but I’m nice seeing the doctor everything went smoothly
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr.Tracey Lemons-Sams is just the best ever. I always have a great fear of doctors and Dr. Lemon-Sams changed my mind today May 24,2021. This is the best place for women. I felt so loved and cared for my nurse Brittany and front desk agent Brianna. Thank you all so very much for understanding my fear and helping me to get over it.
Jeannette F.
Submitted 05/02/21
Dr. Maria was great made! She made me feel so comfortable! The whole team was friendly and that meant a lot to me.
Norsila E.
Submitted 03/04/21
As a women of color I Highly recommend Dr.Glenn and staff at Georgia Women's Center. I had my first visit yesterday and was very nervous. Dr.Glenn and her staff not only took measures to assure I felt safe but she took the time to explain What she was doing why and how. The staff that I encountered at Georgia Women's Center exemplified gentle bed side manner and patience. I encourage any women looking for a OBGYN to consider Georgia Center for Women and Dr.Glenn.
Miracle J.
Submitted 01/26/21
Very insightful about all my questions. I can’t wait to go back next month!!!
Verity B.
Submitted 11/04/20
N/A
Tonya T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Awesome