Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Georgia Center for Women

Obstetrics & Gynecology & OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA & Emory Midtown, Atlanta, GA

21 total reviews

Georgia Center for Women always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Center for Women below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bria W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. was patient and understanding of my personal wants.
Kamandria C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very caring staff!
Bianca Y.
Submitted 02/19/20
No issues. In and out straight to the point.
Audrey G.
Submitted 01/23/20
the doctor listened to my concerns and insured me that a solution could be solved.
Juanita S.
Submitted 12/23/19
I absolutely loves the Dr and staff in this clinic they have delivered all three of my kids and now my fourth they are always so kind and Mrs Samaddar is very attentive I love the fact that they remember you each visit no matter how long its been
Cyneetha H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. H is the best.. He is straight to the point. I love it. The staff are really nice to me as well. They have made my pregnancy the best.. I believe they like to see me coming just as much as I like to visit.. Thank you Dr. Lemon, Dr. H. and Staff for all your help and kindness..
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Comfortably and friendly
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/09/19
Was an awesome experience. I love Dr.H he has a wonderful cheerful personality and makes you feel so comfortable. I was dreading my pap at first. Id definitely recommend this office to all my friends. Everyone was so pleasant from the beginning of coming thru the door, to the exam room, and blood work. Keep up the good work Georgia Center for women.
Davonn B.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff was kind and friendly. The practitioner was awesome and understanding.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone was polite and my wait did not take as long time to be seen
Osha H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Tanesha W.
Submitted 07/25/19
I was given a number to schedule my MRI & Mammogram. The diagnostic clinic's verified that the request hadn't been sent ordering the service. I've called the office 3 times and the paperwork was never sent over to allow me to schedule my diagnosis. My last call to the office I asked for the staff there to contact me when the necessary papers are sent over allowing me to schedule. It has yet to happen.
KICIA G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Samaddar and her staff were very pleasant. The doctor was very patient and asnwered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. I am so happy I found her practice!
Dajanique B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Was very pleased with my experience
Natovia D.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff was extremely friendly and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. This has been my second visit here and I have yet to be disappointed!
Jazmine N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wait to be seen was long, but they gave me a ¨new mom¨ bag and all of the staff was so friendly and helpful. NP Audrey was so great!
Josalyn S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Always a pleasant experience.
Shaniece E.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great doctor, great experience!
Elaine O.
Submitted 05/15/19
The doctor was personable and relatable
Shari B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone was super nice and polite! I enjoyed my visit and look forward to years of great service! Also the lady at the front desk takes the award for being awesome!!!!!